LABEL ME ALL YOU WANT – SEE IF I CARE!..

Published June 25, 2012 by Miss Pamstar

funny clothing tag give it to mother

FYI! I am not a clothing item, well at least that is what i thought… I dont understand why you giving me labels??? Unless my mirror is missing something.

Do I have a “Made in china” tagline written on my forehead? before my sexuality I am Human!!!

You look at me with eyes filled with hatred,

You look at me and judge me,

By the way I dress, the way I walk, and the way I carry myself in public.

You think you know me,

But you don’t!

You look at me as if I’m an alien from planet Pluto,

Just because I know myself,

And I’m comfortable in my own skin.

You call me names; swear at me, gossip about me.

You think you gonna break me, well think again.

LABEL ME ALL YOU WANT – SEE IF I CARE!

My life doesn’t revolve around your sorry, predictable lives.

Hate me, swear at me, Label me, and just see if I care!

I don’t live for you.

It’s my life, my clothes, my homosexuality.

Atleast I know myself and for your information

I’m happy!

Think of me whatever you want

Call me a Bitch coz I don’t wanna wake up next to you with your stinking beard.

I DON’T CARE!

Threaten to kill or rape me

Believe it or not, it won’t change me.

Yep I love my baggy clothes and my dirty converse sneakers.

Yep I love my girlfriend, besides she smells good every morning.

LISTEN!

I have rights!

I’m legal in my country,

I’m confident and on cloud 59 with my life.

LABEL ME – I DON’T CARE!

funny clothing tag run away spoon

“Stabane, Moffie, Nkonkoni, nqingili, Lesbian or Dyke”

Say ‘em I do not care!

I know how to express myself,

I know how to respect you,

Do the same, even if you don’t, – I don’t care!

Look at me with love, I’m also human.

Look at me and love me, flaws and all.

I’m African and proud.

RELAX!

I won’t change your “STRAIGHTNESS”

I’m just me, be you.

Judge me not,

You’re not God,

But either way

LABEL ME ALL YOU WANT AND SEE IF CARE!

2 comments on “LABEL ME ALL YOU WANT – SEE IF I CARE!..

  • Leave a Reply

